Wednesday, April 13, 2011

MLB’s 2010 home run kings

MLB’s 2010 home run kings

2010 MLB Home Runs
With the 2011 major league season just beginning, now’s the time to take a final glance at last year’s hit makers -- the home-run kings of the 2010 season. While clicking on the top 20 players, scroll through the new rankings  to see how last season’s powerhouse performers are doing in baseball’s opening days.

Jose Bautista
Toronto Blue Jays right-fielder Jose Bautista
Albert Pujols
St. Louis Cardinals first baseman Albert Pujols slugged his way to second place
Paul Konerko
Chicago White Sox first baseman Paul Konerko
Adam Dunn
Chicago White Sox first baseman Adam Dunn

Miguel Cabrera
Detroit Tigers first baseman Miguel Cabrera

Joey Votto
Cincinnati Reds first baseman Joey Votto

Carlos Gonzalez
Colorado Rockies center-fielder Carlos Gonzalez
Mark Teixeira
New York Yankees first baseman Mark Teixeira
Dan Uggla
Atlanta Braves second baseman Dan Uggla
Mark Reynolds
Baltimore Orioles third baseman Mark Reynolds
David Ortiz
Boston Red Sox designated hitter David Ortiz
Josh Hamilton
Texas Rangers left-fielder Josh Hamilton ended the 2010 season in the 12th spot
Prince Fielder
Milwaukee Brewers first baseman Prince Fielder
Adrian Gonzalez
Boston Red Sox first baseman Adrian Gonzalez wrapped the season in the 14th spot
Vernon Wells
Los Angeles Angels center-fielder Vernon Wells
Corey Hart
Milwaukee Brewers outfielder Corey Hart claimed the 16th position
Ryan Howard
Philadelphia Phillies first baseman Ryan Howard landed in 17th place
Alex Rodriguez
New York Yankees third baseman Alex Rodriguez
Vladimir Guerrero
Baltimore Orioles righter-fielder and designated hitter Vladimir Guerrero

Nick Swisher
New York Yankees outfielder Nick Swisher
You might also like:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Total Pageviews

Popular Posts